Latest Products https://www.mannafood.co.in Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 22:00:42 +0530 en-us https://www.mannafood.co.in Baby Food https://www.mannafood.co.in/baby-food.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/baby-food.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grain Flour https://www.mannafood.co.in/grain-flour.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/grain-flour.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Health Drink https://www.mannafood.co.in/instant-health-drink.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/instant-health-drink.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Mixes https://www.mannafood.co.in/instant-mixes.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/instant-mixes.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicelli https://www.mannafood.co.in/vermicelli.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/vermicelli.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/health-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/health-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.mannafood.co.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Proso Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/proso-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/proso-millet.htm Millet Seeds Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Little Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/little-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/little-millet.htm Millet Seeds Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/foxtail-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/foxtail-millet.htm Millet Seeds Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/barnyard-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/barnyard-millet.htm Millet Seeds Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/kodo-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/kodo-millet.htm Millet Seeds Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.mannafood.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Rice https://www.mannafood.co.in/brown-rice.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/brown-rice.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Kodo Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-kodo-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-kodo-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Kodo Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-kodo-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-kodo-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Barnyard Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-barnyard-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-barnyard-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Barnyard Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-barnyard-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-barnyard-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Foxtail Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-foxtail-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-foxtail-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Foxtail Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-foxtail-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-foxtail-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Little Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-little-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-little-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Little Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-little-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-little-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Proso Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-proso-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-proso-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Proso Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-proso-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-proso-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Browntop Millet https://www.mannafood.co.in/browntop-millet.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/browntop-millet.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour https://www.mannafood.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Health Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-health-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-health-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 250g Health Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/250g-health-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/250g-health-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Health Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-health-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-health-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Rich Baby Food https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-rich-baby-food.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-rich-baby-food.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Rich Baby Food https://www.mannafood.co.in/banana-rich-baby-food.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/banana-rich-baby-food.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Rich Baby Food https://www.mannafood.co.in/rice-rich-baby-food.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/rice-rich-baby-food.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dates Rich Baby Food https://www.mannafood.co.in/dates-rich-baby-food.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/dates-rich-baby-food.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Rich Baby Food https://www.mannafood.co.in/honey-rich-baby-food.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/honey-rich-baby-food.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Powder https://www.mannafood.co.in/banana-powder.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/banana-powder.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Multi Millet Atta https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-multi-millet-atta.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-multi-millet-atta.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Kg Multi Millet Flour https://www.mannafood.co.in/5-kg-multi-millet-flour.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/5-kg-multi-millet-flour.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sprouted Ragi Flour https://www.mannafood.co.in/sprouted-ragi-flour.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/sprouted-ragi-flour.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Flour https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-flour.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-flour.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flour https://www.mannafood.co.in/rice-flour.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/rice-flour.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 iStrong Chocolate Women Health Drink https://www.mannafood.co.in/istrong-chocolate-women-health-drink.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/istrong-chocolate-women-health-drink.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 iStrong Caramel Women Health Drink https://www.mannafood.co.in/istrong-caramel-women-health-drink.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/istrong-caramel-women-health-drink.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 200gm Go Grains Chocolate Instant Drink Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/200gm-go-grains-chocolate-instant-drink-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/200gm-go-grains-chocolate-instant-drink-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolled Oats https://www.mannafood.co.in/rolled-oats.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/rolled-oats.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 400gm Go Grains Chocolate Instant Drink Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/400gm-go-grains-chocolate-instant-drink-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/400gm-go-grains-chocolate-instant-drink-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Go Grains Malt Instant Drink Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/go-grains-malt-instant-drink-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/go-grains-malt-instant-drink-mix.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 200gm Instant Badam Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/200gm-instant-badam-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/200gm-instant-badam-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 400gm Instant Badam Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/400gm-instant-badam-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/400gm-instant-badam-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Malt Health Drink https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-malt-health-drink.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-malt-health-drink.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sattu Powder https://www.mannafood.co.in/sattu-powder.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/sattu-powder.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Poha https://www.mannafood.co.in/millet-poha.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/millet-poha.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upma Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/upma-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/upma-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dosa Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/dosa-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/dosa-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khichdi Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/khichdi-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/khichdi-mix.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/idli-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/idli-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pongal Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/pongal-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/pongal-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rava Dosa Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/rava-dosa-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/rava-dosa-mix.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Vermicelli https://www.mannafood.co.in/rice-vermicelli.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/rice-vermicelli.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Vermicelli https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-vermicelli.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/ragi-vermicelli.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Rolled Oats https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-rolled-oats.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/500gm-rolled-oats.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Kg Rolled Oats https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-rolled-oats.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/1-kg-rolled-oats.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Apricot https://www.mannafood.co.in/dried-apricot.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/dried-apricot.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs https://www.mannafood.co.in/dried-figs.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/dried-figs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Dates https://www.mannafood.co.in/black-dates.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/black-dates.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Go Grains Chocolate Instant Drink Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/go-grains-chocolate-instant-drink-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/go-grains-chocolate-instant-drink-mix.htm Instant Health Drink Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Millet Flour https://www.mannafood.co.in/multi-millet-flour.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/multi-millet-flour.htm Grain Flour Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Badam Mix https://www.mannafood.co.in/instant-badam-mix.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/instant-badam-mix.htm Instant Health Drink Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 iStrong Women Health Drink https://www.mannafood.co.in/istrong-women-health-drink.htm https://www.mannafood.co.in/istrong-women-health-drink.htm Instant Health Drink Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530